Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in New Brunswick (Updated 12 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Rain
    68 °F

    Humidity

    91

    Wind : From ENE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Rain
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Rain
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Brunswick

      • 27 May, Sun 68 / 55 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 75 / 62 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 87 / 61 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 77 / 59 °F
      • 31 May, Thu 77 / 65 °F
      • 1 Jun, Fri 78 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jun, Sat 75 / 60 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sun 70 / 56 °F
      • 4 Jun, Mon 70 / 56 °F
      • 5 Jun, Tue

    Comments