Weather in New Brunswick (Updated 9 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From SW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.34 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Brunswick

      • 27 Feb, Mon 57 / 39 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 64 / 54 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 75 / 48 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 51 / 31 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 44 / 23 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 44 / 32 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 57 / 37 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 59 / 39 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 50 / 33 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments