Weather in New Brunswick (Updated 16 Hours 11 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

    Humidity

    61

    Wind : From WSW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    7.51 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New Brunswick

      • 29 Apr, Sat 85 / 58 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 60 / 50 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 81 / 65 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 76 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 68 / 48 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 62 / 52 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 62 / 49 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 63 / 49 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 63 / 51 °F
      • 8 May, Mon

    Comments